Modest Monday: LuLaRoe Peach Flowers

DSCN0159

We took photos two weeks in a row! Yay us!! I won’t say we weren’t fighting just before taking these, but then we made each other laugh for the genuine smiles. πŸ™‚

THIS is the gorgeous LuLaRoe I bought last week, my newest piece. At the time I was torn between this and a lace navy one. And I don’t even like navy, but it fit like a dream! This one fit nearly as well, and it’s so pretty and so me! I love it even more a week later than the night I bought it!Β  πŸ™‚

DSCN0164

DSCN0172

DSCN0176

More pictures for details and coloring, and because I’m promoting LuLaRoe. πŸ™‚

DSCN0178

DSCN0157

The tree makes it more fun, except that it was covered in ants!

DSCN0165

It was actually too hot for even this little cardigan, but I don’t wear tanks alone, so I suffered through.

DSCN0156

And here’s my pretty jewelry. You can’t see the turquoise in the skirt from these photos, but it’s there. And wouldn’t you know it, I found the missing, matching earrings TODAY! Haha! C’est la vie!

DSCN0168_2

Have a great week everyone!!

And here’s a little more about LuLaRoe.

blog_button2

Homemaking LInkup
Leave a Reply

