Modest Monday: My Favorite (Flowered) Dress

DSCN8543

I shared about this dress before HERE, but it never received it’s proper attention, as it IS my FAVORITE dress!!! I rarely pay full price for things like clothes, but I was too scared to lose out on this pretty dress, so I bought it, then and there! ย  A year and a half later and it’s still my favorite!! ๐Ÿ™‚

DSCN8535

The dress was a tad short, so I added a strip of lace along the hem.

I just ADORE flowers!!

DSCN8537

I still love this jewelry from Connor Inspires Amy on ETSY.

We tried a new spot for photos at my in-law’s and I LOVE seeing the GREEN behind me!!

DSCN8544

DSCN8546

DSCN8556

I found the beautiful dress at Target.

Happy Monday!

blog_button2

2 thoughts on “Modest Monday: My Favorite (Flowered) Dress

Leave a Reply

