Lord’s Day Scriptures: God Supplies Our Needs

GodSupplies

Our God supplies our needs. He does. It may not always feel like it, especially when we mix or confuse wants with true needs, but He ALWAYS provides the things we really need. And what do we need most of all? To choose to follow Him. To choose to follow Christ. Our one, biggest, most important need is to follow Christ, to repent of our sins and obey and serve our Lord. That’s it. I may think I need this or that even just the basic needs, I may think I can’t endure anymore suffering, but the truth is that all I need is HIM!! I’m going to try to remember that this week!

There are riches and glory in Christ Jesus that we can’t conceive of. He’s the BEST, and the best for me…and for you!

Happy Lord’s Day!

Leave a Reply

