Christmas Fashion Inspiration

DSCN1460

This week I’m sharing some Modest Christmas Fashion inspiration with you all for Modest Monday! (Which has actually turned into Thursday…oops). Including some of my past outfits and some collections I created on Polyvore. I like to incorporate blue and white, the original Christmas colors since Jesus Christ was Jewish, plaids, greens, nativity and gingerbread accessories, etc. Hope you enjoy! :>

ChristmasPlaid

I call this one Christmas Plaid

GreenBallerinaElegance

Green Christmas Elegance

BalletStyle

Ballet Style: Inspired by a skirt I’ve been wanting and finally own, and my ballet background.

DSCN1083

DSC09434

DSCN1459

Blues and more plaid.

DSC09228

Sometimes I even wear red plaid, although it’s my worst color.

DSC02115

DSC00474

Me and my Sweetie!

DSCN1301

It’s fun picking out fun and festive outfits!! And I love gingerbread and Nativity themes! :>

blog_button2

Living Proverbs 31 #89
Leave a Reply

