Lord’s Day Scriptures: Lavished Love

LavishedLove1John3.1

 

I think I may start a new little series here called Sunday Scriptures. I’ll find an encouraging Bible verse and a pretty photo and share a little Godly Truth and encouragement each week here. It’ll be short and sweet and not take up a lot of precious weekend time saved for family and friends and God’s Word.   :>

 

I LOVE the word LAVISHED! It truly conveys God’s deep love for us!

 

Have a great week!!

 

(I found the graphic on Facebook and that’s all I know).

 

blog_button2

 

 

AProbervs31Wife.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

