Washi Tape Adapter

DSCN4955

 

Yesterday I made my iPhone adapter absolutely adorable!! And it only took about two items and two minutes to make!!  And there’s no doubt about which one is mine!! :>

 

DSCN5031

 

DSCN4930

 

I just wrapped a piece of Washi tape around my adapter and I LOVE it!!!

 

DSCN5020

 

DSCN4909

 

You can create two different stripes too if you want!

 

DSCN4955

 

 

I’m already thinking of other things to decorate with pretty Washi tape!! :>

 

Modest Mom blog button copy

 

 

Tip_Me_Tuesday_Share_TipJunkie-jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

