Pretty, Feminine and Modest Fashion Inspiration

Pretty dress and straw hat.
Image from Pinterest

 

I’ve been a slacker when it comes to Modest Monday posts the past few months, due to health issues where I don’t get gussied up on Sundays, or we’re too busy to take photos. The only days my Sweetie can take them is on the weekends, as it’s usually dark when he gets home from work.

 

So…I’m going to try to make sure I post SOMETHING outfit or hair related every week, even if there aren’t any photos of what I’ve been wearing lately. :>

 

This week I’m sharing some inspiration from Pinterest I’ve found and love. I prefer clothes that are pretty, feminine and modest, so that’s what you’ll see. Of course, you probably know that already if you’ve been reading my blog for awhile. :>

 

I love this sweet, classic look.

Pinterest

Love this dress!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pinterest

Modest and great color.

Pinterest

 

Cute Plaid Dress.

 

Pinterest

 

Pretty retro dress.

 

Pinterest

 

Pink Dress in Hearts

 

Pinterest

 

Cute!

 

Pinterest

 

I love Pinterest and all of the pretty fashion inspiration!!

 

Modest Mom blog button copy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

