New Finger Puppeteer Stages

DSCN4526

Whoo Hoo! I finally got some photos of my brand spankin’ new Finger Puppeteer Stages!!! I’ve had this idea in my head for about a year or more, but was planning on sewing the stages. Then I found something I knew I could use instead and began working on them and finding more finger puppets. Because, you see, it all started with my father-in-law buying me some adorable finger puppets to use with kids I hang out with. Then the wheels began turning!

 

So here are my adorable and fun Puppet Stages. And if you like what you see, pop on over to the SHOP for more fun!!

 

 

DSCN4540

 

DSCN4555

 

DSCN4559

 

I can’t stand the cuteness!

 

DSCN4604

 

DSCN4594

 

DSCN4565

 

I was so happy to find barn-like paper, a horse and this equestrian!!

 

DSCN4583

 

DSCN4581

 

Do you know someone who might like one of these? Then head on over HERE!

 

Have a great day!!ย  :>

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

