Play Time and New Product Preview

IMG_3489

It can never be the same as having my own or make up for losing a child, but I thoroughly enjoy my fun times with this little cutie!! (I also have another little cutie I love hanging out with). God has truly blessed me by giving me sweet little playmates over my lifetime.

 

We had a great time playing together a couple of days ago and I gave her one of my new products coming soon to the shop, as soon as I get photos taken. Fyi: these were taken with my cell phone again.

 

IMG_3486

 

She greeted me with Grand Jete’s which she calls leaps! It’s her favorite part of ballet class, and I love that she greeted me that way! Then she went into Chaine Turns, no prompting for either one. My heart was happy!

 

IMG_3479

Here’s another idea for the puppet stages! :>

 

IMG_3494

 

Isn’t she adorable??!!

 

IMG_3490

 

We’re a couple of sillies!

 

IMG_3512

 

And she’s a great artist!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

