March Giveaway

DSC09765

It’s March  and for a lot people that means it’s time to celebrate the Irish culture with food, music, dance, green and shamrocks! We actually celebrate the Irish many times and in many ways throughout the year. It’s a fun culture and I really love the beautiful green isle and my dear friends over there,  so I decided to do  an Irish themed GIVEAWAY!!

Then I was doing a bit of behind the scenes work this morning and discovered two fabulous things: I’ve nearly reached 20,000 hits on this blog, and one of my posts had so many views it knocked out my previous top post by more than double! You can see it HERE. It turns out that that is thanks to my being featured on the Modest Mom Modest Monday blog post today!! Exciting!  And the post happens to feature a bunch of Irish fashion from our trip last June. See, I think I need an Irish themed giveaway! :>

DSCN2458

Rafflecopter doesn’t work with WordPress, so I’ll be doing this the old fashioned way. I’ll put all of the entry names into a hat and have my husband randomly draw the winner. :>

Here’s how it will work: Head over to my Etsy SHOP and pick your favorite item from the Irish section, then tell me which one you chose in the comment section below. (Don’t worry, you can always change your mind if you win). The winner will get to pick any Irish themed item I have for sale. I may even be adding more things in the next couple of days! ;>

P.S. I may throw in a special freebee if you pick one of the Bobby Pins!

So, pick your item, leave a comment and you are entered!! Giveaway ends Friday night at midnight, pacific time. Happy looking all!!

 

***Giveaway is now closed. ***

6 thoughts on “March Giveaway

Leave a Reply

