Brown and Pink Flowered Tea Wallet in Shop

DSCN0138

Here’s a new Tea Wallet that I somehow never listed in my SHOP. Brown and Pink with pretty little flowers, it’s perfect for carrying your favorite tea, business cards, etc. If you’re anything like me, you have certain teas you prefer and you like to have them handy with you. I only drink black tea, and NOT Lipton, good, strong black tea, preferably Irish or British. So I carry my tea around with me everywhere I go and I’m always ready for a cuppa when the fancy strikes, or I’m with friends who are coffee drinkers, or herbal tea drinkers. I’m all set!!

I also have a couple of other colors and patterns in the SHOP!

DSCN0134

DSCN0144

 

DSCN0141

 

Happy tea drinking!

One thought on “Brown and Pink Flowered Tea Wallet in Shop

Leave a Reply

