Autumn Loveliness

DSCN9327

Even though it doesn’t feel like Autumn here, I’m really enjoying this beautiful glass! I can’t believe how nice it is…and I found it at The Dollar Tree! I have red hair with darker eyebrows and eyelashes, so I’m an Autumn when it comes to the colors that I look good wearing. Over the years, I think this fact has contributed to my love for all things Autumn, and all things in Autumn colors, (except red, I only like that in leaves).

But green, brown, yellow and orange? LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!

Happy Autumn everyone!!

Leave a Reply

