My New $8 Dress

DSCN8479

Over the weekend, my in-laws stopped after church and lunch to look for a new cabinet for their new TV. Bye bye old Napoleon Dynamite cabinet!  While they looked at furniture, I looked at clearance clothing and found some great finds that you are sure to see in future Modest Monday posts. :>

I bought five $8.00 items!!! Who Hoo!!

One of these fabulous buys was this BEAUTIFUL dress!!! My normal size was too big, yay! And I found a size that is a PERFECT fit!!

DSCN8476

I just ADORE the special, lovely and feminine touches on this dress: from the flowers to the ruffles, it’s a win!! And not low cut, another plus!!

DSCN8480

I can’t wait to wear it!! And my Sweetie wants me to wear it on a date with him. I told him he needs to plan the type of date where I could wear it! ;> I’m all for that!!

Leave a Reply

