An Interesting Sunset View

DSCN7220

This summer has been so much busier than I expected, so I haven’t been blogging much. I thought our summer would be fairly quiet after our European trip, and frankly, I was looking forward to that! But, it’s actually been very busy with unexpected travel, a death in the family, birthdays, etc. I’m planning to get back to posting photos from our big trip soon, but in the meantime, here’s an interesting view of an Irish sunset from our very last day! Rain splatters on the mirror and all!

It was a GORGEOUS sunset!!! I really wanted to pull over and take some good photos, but we really needed to get back to Dublin and PACK for our trip HOME!!! Sunsets happen SOOOO much later when you are that far north, so we needed to make tracks!

I’m off to Women of Faith this weekend. Have a great weekend everyone!!

One thought on “An Interesting Sunset View

Leave a Reply

