Love From My Sweetie

20130719-180808.jpg

My Sweetie wants me to know he loves me!

I LOVE it when my sweetie surprises me and shows me love just because! It makes me feel special and cherished when he thinks of me, and even makes a special stop so he can let me know that in a tangible way!

It reminds me of the way God works. He often surprises us and shows us how much He loves us when we aren’t expecting it, and need the reminder the most!

1John 3:1 “Behold what manner of love the Father has bestowed on us, that we should be called children of God!”

John 15:9-10 “As the Father loved Me, I also have loved you; abide in My love.
If you keep My commandments, you will abide in My love, just as I have kept My Father’s commandments and abide in His love.”

Ephesians 5:25 “Husbands, love your wives, just as Christ also loved the church and gave Himself for her…”

Thank you Lord, for constantly loving me, no matter what!

Thank you Sweetie, for finding ways to surprise me with your love, and continuing to date me!

http://www.raisingarrows.net/2013/07/in-honor-of-creed-turning-6-months-welcome-home-wednesday/

modest mondays 3

Leave a Reply

