Freedom Day Fun

DSCN7372

I promise I’m going to post some photos and info about our 3 week trip to Europe, but I’m just finally getting over jet lag and have family visiting already, so I haven’t spent the hours necessary to go through the 2500 or so photos. I have weeded out at least a couple of hundred, but that’s it! It’s a bit overwhelming at the moment, but you should see something by next week. :>

So for now, here’s a taste of our fun from yesterday!

DSC00789

DSC00788

My sister-in-law posing with the stem of the giant pineapple on her head: she’s the Chiquita Banana Lady!! She doesn’t stand still for very long, so I had to be quick! No fixing settings for lighting with her! :>

DSCN7378

It was too foggy to see the official show, but there were fireworks going on around us!!

DSCN7402

DSCN7381

Happy Weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

