Back to Organizing

DSCN4237_2

 

It feels so good to get organized! I spent DAYS collecting these bins and organizing my fabric, craft supplies and Etsy Shop products. Than I stacked them up, waiting for bookshelves to put them on. It was a lot of work every time I needed anything, because I had to move so many bins to get to the one I wanted. And we’ve been way too busy to do any searching for shelves! Then my Sweetie went to a garage sale and brought these home for me! Yay! It would have been WEEKS until we would have time to search, so this is GREAT! I even have some extra space to fill!

 

DSCN4236_2

 

I was getting discouraged about things being unfinished, but this helps motivate me again! Things like this super tall shelve make things a lot easier in small work spaces. :>

 

 

Leave a Reply

