Love Day Preview

DSCN1564

 

Here’s a little preview of our Love Day celebration. We actually did some celebrating while we were out of town last weekend, so this is a part of our low-key at-home time. I made these cookies for my sweetie, family and a few other people. You’ll see more soon. They were such a great creative outlet for me! So much fun to make!

 

I haven’t had much blogging time this week with family here and preparing surprises for my Sweetie, so I may do a big one tomorrow, even though it’s Saturday!

 

Happy weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

