Modest Monday: Pretty and Feminine

DSCN1123

Last week I posted about a couple of items I hadn’t worn yet. This morning I was debating between them for church. One of those items was this absolutely LOVELY blouse I bought in Solvang the last weekend of December. And I chose that one for today, but I paired it with the navy linen skirt instead of the turquoise because they were a better compliment to each other. It turned out others were wearing tops with pretty necklines today as well! FUN!

These Lisa Leonard earrings were the PERFECT pairing to this blouse! A PERFECT color match! I just LOVE it when that happens!!!

DSCN1136

My sweetie graciously took photos for me this time! YAY!

DSCN1125

DSCN1121

 

I’m wearing it with this skirt this weekend to the Choose Joy Conference.

DSCN1184DSCN1175

Same old Sanitas, although it is a new pair of the same style!

DSCN1116

And I FINALLY bought my first Halftees, so you’ll be hearing about/seeing those later.

What are you wearing?

You can find more modest ideas at The Modest Mom:

modest+mondays+3

http://aproverbs31wife.com/category/of-family-matters/helpmeet/

2 thoughts on “Modest Monday: Pretty and Feminine

Leave a Reply

