A Fun Thanksgiving Idea!

Today my sweetie’s work had a Thanksgiving themed potluck. He told me about it at the beginning of the week, and then last night at 11:30pm, he reminded me…yikes, now what? So I went through my Pinterest boards looking for something fast, easy and Thanksgiving related that I could pull together with ingredients already in our pantry! I found one thing that fit that description…apples with caramel dip decorated as a turkey! I also really love finding opportunities to use fun ideas like this!

Apple slices, caramel sauce, chocolate chips and a candy corn…that’s it! Try it!

I really love Autumn, at least in places that have seasons. So here are some of my favorite photos…I don’t know where they came from though, sorry.

 

 

 

Here’s the original pin from Pinterest!

 

 

Source: indulgy.com via Tiffanie on Pinterest

 

 

 

 

 

Do you have a favorite Thanksgiving party recipe?

Leave a Reply

