31 Days of Heart and Home: Inspiration, Blessings and God’s Goodness

 

 

 

 

 

 

Do you see these new pens I bought on clearance for 50c at Staples? LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!! I instantly thought of using them at craft boutiques. But then I kept glancing at them all evening, and thought, “I could use those for brainstorming sessions, and any Truly Skrumptious work really, because they are SO inspiring!! They make me SMILE! :>

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So I’m going to use them in any way I can to bring a smile to my face and others, and to inspire me in many ways! I do always love these 2 colors together too, even though I’m not really a blue person. But there’s just something about this shade of blue paired with white that makes me swoon!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Do you have color combinations that make you swoon?

 

Here’s how God is speaking to my heart today:

 

 

Jeremiah 31:14 “And my people shall be satisfied with my goodness, saith the Lord.”

 

“Taking time to think about the blessings God has given us can help redirect our thoughts and help us prioritize. Each new day is one of God’s special gifts.” Wanda Brunstetter

 

 

 

 

And…

Have you seen my Etsy shop yet?

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

