Modest Mondays

I’m a bit late with my Modest Monday post, but here it is!  After a month off so she could post about homeschooling, it’s back! Pop over to the Modest Mom to see other posts!

I bought this fun new skirt on clearance at Old Navy on our weekend away to see the Computer History Museum, and I LOVE it!! The a-line cut and ruching on one side of the waist…LOVE!  This is the outfit I wore on our last day.

Skirt: Old Navy
T-shirt: Mervyn’s or WalMart, I’ve had it awhile.

Cardigan: Thrift Store

Heart necklace on a cord: ?

Silver heart earrings:  Mervyn’s or Kohl’s

Shoes: Same old Sanitas from Footprints (they have great deals!)

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

