VBS Crafts Follow Up

 
I came across my VBS photos and realized I never shared the photos of the crafts the kids made. I only shared the prototype idea. So here are their versions of the airplanes and helicopters. And we also made hot air balloons to go with our aviation theme. I couldn’t find any ideas for this that anyone else had tried, so I had just s few days to implement my idea. Our pastor’s wife came up with an easier way for the younger kids just moments before they arrived for crafts that day. These were my favorite crafts of the week!
The airplanes and helicopters…
The hot air balloons…
Drying upside down…
The airplane is from parents.com and the helicopter is from paintmeplaid.com.

One thought on “VBS Crafts Follow Up

Leave a Reply

