Tea and a New Tea Cup

Today I had some yummy tea in my new tea cup! On our Oregon trip I found 2 pretty green tea cups at the thrift store in Seaside. My cousin-in-law actually talked me into them, saying she’d like to use them with me when she visits. I couldn’t decide between the light green and the dark green and they came in sets for $3. So I asked if I could split up the sets and make a mixed set, and she said “yes.” I absolutely LOVE the style of these! Look at that adorable handle! And  what about this pretty tray from Ross?!

I know a lot of people don’t understand the whole tea thing, but it tastes sooooo much better made properly and isn’t as hard as people think to have a special, relaxing teatime. It only took me 5 extra minutes to make my teatime more special with my tea cozy and pretty tray! :>

Do you have a special daily routine?

Leave a Reply

