New Crocheted Turquoise Purse

Hey everyone! Here’s a new crocheted item in my Etsy Shop: This adorable Crocheted Turquoise Purse! With the white flower detail, it’s whimsical and cheerful, and great gift for women and girls alike!

So hop on over to the shop and take a peek!

P.S. One of my pet peeves? The new trend to use the word “crochet” for everything, with no regard to tense, verb, etc!

I crocheted this purse, or it was crocheted, it is a crocheted item. I like to crochet. I do a lot of crocheting. Almost every single person who pins an item like this to Pinterest, uses the  incorrect word to describe it. It just drives me crazy! Sorry for the rant…

Leave a Reply

