Modest Mondays

I’m taking a break from vacation posts today for Modest Mondays! After a long break, it’s good to be back! Yesterday I wore this fun lilac dress, which I believe is from Kohl’s. Those $10 off of $10 or more cards are great!! The tiered skirt is so fun and happy! I wore one of my “Cami Secrets” for modesty, because soooo many things are made tooooo low cut. Over it I wore my favorite go-to short sleeved cardigan from a thrift store. The jewelry I chose to accent the black, as I realized I don’t really have lilac jewelry. I chose the heart on a cord necklace and hoops with black, dangling pearls.

I love the comfort and pretty color of this outfit!

Photobucket

2 thoughts on “Modest Mondays

  1. Saw you at the Modest Mom today. Had to leave a comment as I am up here in Grants Pass myself. Enjoyed all the Oregon posts. Cute dress.

Leave a Reply

