This and That and Saturday Upsides

DSCN2046

My finished craft, my version, from the Choose Joy Event! My story here.

I’m linking up with Bonnie for Saturday Upsides today, so here are some things that made me smile this week!

DSC00117

Making a tent with my little 5 1/2 year old friend, her Rapunzel house and some pretty scarves. If you look closer in this darker one, you can see her face peeking out through the doorway. :>

DSC00124

A sneak peek at a new product I’m SUPER excited about, but first I need to finish a few others!

DSCN2232

A gift for our pastor’s daughter and her husband-to-be! She had a lovely shower today!

DSCN2244

A pretty scarf I received as a gift!

DSCN2237

What are you smiling about this week?

One thought on “This and That and Saturday Upsides

  1. Pingback: Saturday Upsides: Spending Money can mean Saving Money | Recipes Happen

Leave a Reply

