Modest Mondays: Purple Dress

Did you know that today was Monday? Okay, not really, but I wanted to honor my dad on Monday, so I decided to do my Modest Monday post today. Saturday we went to the outdoor wedding of a young couple from our church. It was a rare, cooler day, and because it was outdoor also, I was able to pull out my boots and wrap for the afternoon/evening, and wear my hair down, finally!! Yay!

I’m not sure where I got this dress…maybe Ross?

The earrings and necklace were gifts from my sweetheart. :>

These new and beautiful boots are from? I’ve already forgotten, and I just bought them last February!

Do you like to wear certain things in cooler weather or to weddings?

 

 

 

 

The Modest Mom is also doing a special series on Dressing for the Holidays!

 

 

 

 
Photobucket
Growing Home

Raising Homemakers

Leave a comment